7 Government Bills introduced


Parliament Banner


7 Government Bills introduced

(Updated: )

Seven Government Bills were introduced in Parliament on Monday (Jan 6). They are the Merchant Shipping (Maritime Labour Convention) (Amendment) Bill, the Shared Mobility Enterprises (Control and Licensing) Bill, the Active Mobility (Amendment) Bill, the Geographical Indications (Amendment) Bill, the Singapore Convention on Mediation Bill, the Hazardous Waste (Control of Export, Import and Transit) (Amendment) Bill and the National Environment Agency (Amendment) Bill.