Introduction of Government Bills

Video Clips

Channel NewsAsia - Videos


Introduction of Government Bills

(Updated: )

Nine Government Bills were introduced in Parliament on Monday (Sep 10). They were the Insolvency, Restructuring and Dissolution Bill, Supreme Court of Judicature (Amendment No. 2) Bill, Parliamentary Elections (Amendment) Bill, Electricity (Amendment) Bill, Gas (Amendment) Bill, Income Tax (Amendment) Bill, Building and Construction Industry Security of Payment (Amendment) Bill, Environment Public Health (Amendment) Bill, and Variable Capital Companies Bill.

latest videos