Skip to main content

Advertisement

Advertisement

Sport

Tennis: US Open order of play on Monday

Tennis: US Open order of play on Monday

Alexander Zverev of Germany reaches for a forehand against Jack Sock of the US (not pictured) on day six of the 2021 US Open at USTA Billie Jean King National Tennis Center. (Photo: USA Today Sports/Geoff Burke)

NEW YORK : Order of play on the main show courts on the eighth day of the US Open on Monday (play starts at 1500 GMT/11 AM ET unless stated, prefix number denotes seeding):

ARTHUR ASHE STADIUM (1600 GMT/12 PM ET)

4-Alexander Zverev (Germany) v 13-Jannik Sinner (Italy)

Shelby Rogers (US) v Emma Raducanu (Britain)

1-Novak Djokovic (Serbia) v Jenson Brooksby (US)

17-Maria Sakkari (Greece) v 6-Bianca Andreescu (Canada)

LOUIS ARMSTRONG STADIUM

11-Belinda Bencic (Switzerland) v 7-Iga Swiatek (Poland)

22-Reilly Opelka (US) v Lloyd Harris (South Africa)

Oscar Otte (Germany) v 6-Matteo Berrettini (Germany)

Source: Reuters/gr

Advertisement

Also worth reading

Advertisement