Skip to main content

Advertisement

Advertisement

Sport

Tennis:US Open order of play on Sunday

Order of play on the main show courts on the seventh day of the U.S. Open on Sunday (play starts at 1500 GMT/11 AM ET unless stated, prefix number denotes seeding):

ARTHUR ASHE STADIUM (1600 GMT/12 PM ET)

5-Elina Svitolina (Ukraine) v 12-Simona Halep (Romania)

24-Dan Evans (Britain) v 2-Daniil Medvedev (Russia)

Frances Tiafoe (U.S.) v 12-Felix Auger-Aliassime (Canada)

8-Barbora Krejcikova (Czech Republic) v 9-Garbine Muguruza (Spain)

LOUIS ARMSTRONG STADIUM

Botic van de Zandschulp (Netherlands) v 11-Diego Schwartzman (Argentina)

16-Angelique Kerber (Germany) v Leylah Fernandez (Canada)

15-Elise Mertens (Belgium) v 2-Aryna Sabalenka (Belarus)

(Compiled by Anuron Kumar Mitra in Bengaluru; Editing by Toby Davis)

Source: Reuters

Advertisement

Also worth reading

Advertisement